The introduction by ISO of the High Level Structure (HLS) in 2012 means that all standards will have to comply with the same structure when they are introduced or updated. We will:

Section 1


Section 2

Normative references

Section 3

Terms and definitions

Section 4

Context of the organisation

Section 5


Section 6


Section 7


Section 8


Section 9

Performance evaluation

Section 10


2015 editions of ISO 9001 and ISO 14001 and 2018 edition of ISO 45001 have adopted this structure making integration of quality, environmental and occupational health and safety management considerably simpler, quicker, cheaper and easier to understand.

This will make the management of safety, health, environment and quality (SHEQ) within a single integrated system practical and sustainable.

We can provide any kind of organisation, manufacturing or service, private or public, large or small with a custom made IMS whatever the combination of standards you need. We will train employees to participate in the system and guide them through implementation to certification.